2
1
1
current position:
Home
/
Overview

Overview

Description:
Description:
Information
The invention of papermaking is China's major contribution to mankind, and paper is an indispensable and important product for people's work, study and life. Traditional papermaking has caused a shortage of global forest resources due to excessive felling of trees. The papermaking production process has caused intractable environmental pollution and negative impacts on the ecological environment, which has attracted the attention of all mankind.
Take inorganic powder (mainly calcium carbonate) as the main raw material, add a small amount of synthetic resin and chemical additives, and adopt advanced technology to produce new environmentally friendly synthetic paper. This is a new variety of paper, it can be used in printing, packaging, cardboard and various labels and other fields, with excellent paper characteristics and environmental performance.
Synthetic paper is called "unbreakable" paper. At present, it is commonly called "stone paper" or "stone plastic paper". The name "synthetic paper" is more scientific. Synthetic paper has been used in Europe, America and Japan for over 30 years. With many years of development history, domestic trial production began more than ten years ago. At that time, due to the upside down of the market price of the production of ordinary paper and synthetic paper, they could not be widely promoted in the domestic market.
 
 
Prospects
 
The promotion and application of SPC paper will bring broad prospects for sustainable development to my country's development of a low-carbon economy and building an environmentally friendly society. Due to the wide range of application areas of stone plastic paper (printing, decoration, packaging, etc.), some domestic manufacturers are already producing it. At present, the more suitable domestic production process can adopt the production of special blended modified materials, then use the casting/calendering process, and carry out surface treatment to produce synthetic paper. The inorganic powder in the synthetic paper produced by this process accounts for 60% to 80% of the product quality. The production efficiency is high, the practicality is advanced and reasonable, and the product variety can be adjusted according to market needs.
      Stone plastic paper is a plastic modified paper product produced by combining resin, inorganic powder, and chemical additives. A large number of inorganic powders occupies an important share in the product, but resins and additives play a key role, so the name "stone paper" in the society is called, our recently developed PLA/CaCO3 synthetic paper, which uses sweet potatoes, corn, etc. Polylactic acid produced from crops is used as a carrier, instead of synthetic resin produced from petroleum resources. The synthetic paper produced is used for packaging in food, daily chemicals, medicine, etc. The product can be degraded naturally after use, which solves the problem of synthetic paper and ordinary Paper is not suitable for recycling at the same time. The product also has obvious product hygiene and greenness. It is a low-carbon, energy-saving and environmentally friendly product that the country mainly supports for the development of a circular economy.
        Here, if friends from all walks of life are interested in learning more about the production process and equipment of the "stone-paper" project, Juli welcomes your calls, letters or visit Nanjing Juli Chemical Machinery Co., Ltd. to discuss and exchange ideas about the production of "stone-paper". Technology and equipment matters!

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

CONTACT INFORMATION

No. 77 Tangtong Road / No. 9 Boguang Road, Hushu Town, Jiangning District, Nanjing City

OFFICIAL ACCOUNTS

Welcome to follow us

er

ONLINE MESSAGE

Username used for comment:
客户留言
Description:
验证码

Copyright © 2020 Nanjing Juli Chemical Machinery Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved. 苏ICP备13041019号-2  Powered by www.300.cn

4
2
1
1
当前位置:
首页
/
/
概况

概况

  • 分类:石塑纸技术
  • 发布时间:2020-07-31 00:00:00
  • 访问量:0
概要:
概要:
详情
造纸术的发明是中国对人类的重大贡献,纸张是人们工作、学习、生活不可缺少的重要用品。传统的造纸由于过度采伐树木造成全球森林资源匮乏,造纸生产工艺对环境形成难以解决的污染和生态环境负面影响,已引起全人类的高度关注。
以无机粉体(主要为碳酸钙)为主要原料,加入少量合成树脂和化学助剂,采用先进的工艺技术,生产成新型环保合成纸。这是纸张中的新品种,它可用于印刷、包装、卡板及各种标签等领域,具有优异的纸张特性和环保性能。
合成纸被称为“撕不破”的纸张,目前,通俗称为“石头纸”或“石塑纸”, “合成纸”的叫法是比较科学的,合成纸在欧美和日本已有三十多年的发展历史,国内在十几年前就开始试制生产,当时由于普通纸与合成纸的生产成市场价格倒挂等原因,未能在国内市场大量推广。
 
 

发展前景

石塑纸的推广应用将为我国发展低碳经济、建设环境友好型社会带来可持续发展的广阔前景。由于石塑纸的应用领域广泛(印刷、装潢、包装等),国内已有些厂家在生产。目前国内较为适宜的生产工艺可采用生产共混改性专用料,再用流延/压延工艺,并进行表面处理后,生产成合成纸。该工艺生产的合成纸中无机粉体占到产品质量的60%~80%,生产效率高、实用先进合理、产品品种可根据市场需要进行调整。
      石塑纸是集合成树脂、无机粉体、化学助剂生产而成的塑料改性纸张产品。大量的无机粉体在产品中占据重要份额,而树脂与助剂却起着关键作用,所以社会上称谓“石头纸”的叫法,我们最近研制的PLA/CaCO3合成纸,采用甘薯、玉米等农作物生产而成的聚乳酸为载体,替代了石油资源生产的合成树脂,生产的合成纸用于食品、日化、医药等方面的包装,产品在使用后可自然降解,解决了合成纸与普通纸张不宜同时回收再利用的问题,该产品还具有明显的产品卫生性、绿色化,是国家发展循环经济,重点支持的低碳节能环保产品。
        在此,各界朋友如果有兴趣了解更多关于“石头纸”项目的生产工艺和设备,聚力欢迎您的来电、来函或亲临南京聚力化工机械有限公司共同商讨和交流关于“石头纸”生产的技术、设备事宜!

扫二维码用手机看

推荐产品

螺杆水环切粒设备
螺杆水环切粒设备
双螺杆挤出造粒机水冷拉条切粒
双螺杆挤出造粒机水冷拉条切粒
SHJ-50系列双螺杆挤出机
SHJ-50系列双螺杆挤出机
SHJ-35系列双螺杆挤出机
SHJ-35系列双螺杆挤出机

CONTACT INFORMATION

联系方式

南京市.江宁区湖熟镇汤铜路77号/波光路9号

OFFICIAL ACCOUNTS

公众号

欢迎关注我们

聚力化工机械

ONLINE MESSAGE

联系方式

留言应用名称:
客户留言
描述:
验证码

Copyright © 2020 南京聚力化工机械有限公司 All Rights Reserved. 苏ICP备13041019号-2  网站建设:中企动力  南京